The North Carolina Partnership for Children, Inc. (NCPC) Board of Directors

Monday, July 05th, 2010 | Author: Eric

The NCPC Board of Directors is made up of members representing state agencies, private business, education, nonprofits, religious organizations, child care providers, parents and members of the General Assembly. The governing board provides oversight and develops policy for Smart Start programs and services. The board is also responsible for ensuring Smart Start accountability. The board meets four times a year.

See the Events page for meeting information

Board Members:

Hon. June Atkinson (designee Mr. John Pruette)
Dr. Rebecca Ayers
Ms. Lorie Barnes
Dr. Nancy H. Brown, Chair
Hon. Pearl Burris-Floyd, Vice Chair
Ms. Cheryl Cavanaugh
Mr. Robert L. Eagle
Ms. Martha Jane Eblen
Mr. J. Zachary Everhart
Ms. Joan Graham
Ms. Marie Inscore
Mr. Rob Kindsvatter
Rev. Stanley A. Lewis
Ms. Anna Mercer-McLean
Mr. Charles Morris, Treasurer
Dr. Peter Morris
Mr. James Morrison, Secretary
Ms. Tannis Nelson
Dr. Paul Popish
Mr. Douglas Punger
Dr. Scott Ralls (designee Ms. Lisa Eads)
Ms. Sue Russell
Dr. Rosemary Stein
Ms. Carole Wilson
Dr. Aldona Wos (designee Ms. Sherry Bradsher)
Ms. Dorothea J. Wyant

Comments are closed.

Join our mailing list

* indicates required

My Interests

Switch to our mobile site